Edgeware | Community Board

Waipapa/Papanui-Innes Community Board
Innes Ward Suburbs: Shirley, Richmond North, Edgeware, St Albans, Mairehau
Community Profile & Stats:

Board Chair:
Emma Norrish, [email protected]
Councillor for the Innes Ward:
Pauline Cotter, [email protected]
Community Board Members for the Innes Ward:
Ali Jones, [email protected]
Emma Twaddell, [email protected]
Community Governance Manager:
Elizabeth Hovell, [email protected]

The Waipapa/Papanui-Innes Community Board generally meets on the first and third Friday of each month at 9.15am at the Papanui Service Centre on Restell Street.
View agendas and minutes from upcoming and past community board meetings: https://christchurch.infocouncil.biz/. These meetings are open to the public.

Waipapa/Papanui-Innes Community Board | Facebook:
Livestream Board Meetings: